RapHustle.Com http://www.raphustle.com Unsigned Hip Hop Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:02:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.4 Rx Flo – Wut Chu Really Kno http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-wut-chu-really-kno-12072012/ Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:21:48 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=96
Rx Flo delivers a great vibe on this track and represents the east coast and down south with his unique rap style.

]]>
Fortune – Goodbye Long Island (Mixtape) http://www.raphustle.com/fortune-goodbye-long-island-mixtape-12112011/ Mon, 12 Dec 2011 02:26:22 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=74

Fortune is a true lyricist that hasn’t been tarnished by this new generation of throw away rappers. He’s a skilled Hip Hop artist in the same vein as Big Pun and Joell Ortiz. This mixtape Goodbye Long Island is his going away present to the place he was born. He’s moving towards more dedication to his craft and it shows in his music. You can stream and download his mixtape at DatPiff.Com and Bandcamp.Com:

http://www.datpiff.com/FORTUNE-Goodbye-Long-Island-mixtape.292707.html

http://fortune.bandcamp.com

You can also contact him in the following ways:
http://twitter.com/yoitsfortune
jonfortune87 [at ] gmail.com

]]>
Rx FLo – E.volutions R.otation – Mixtape Download 2011 http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-e-volutions-r-otation-mixtape-download-2011-07042011/ http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-e-volutions-r-otation-mixtape-download-2011-07042011/#comments Mon, 04 Jul 2011 16:26:46 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=64 Here’s Rx FLo’s New Mixtape, E.volutions R.otation:

http://www.usershare.net/mkaqxx57tq6f/Rx_Flo-E.volutions_R.otation-2011.zip

http://www.raphustle.com/Rx_Flo-E.volutions_R.otation-2011.zip

Also to all the torrent users, here’s another link you can use:

http://www.tapedown.com/pub-download.php/8486/Rx_Flo-E.volutions_R.otation-2011.torrent

All his contact info is on the back cover, take a good listen to this upcoming lyricist.

You can also check out, his music in these locations:

http://www.reverbnation.com/rxflo
http://www.youtube.com/RxFLoTheNextSTep

Rx Flo - E.volutions R.otation - Back Cover

]]>
http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-e-volutions-r-otation-mixtape-download-2011-07042011/feed/ 2
Rx FLo “Talent Search South” Performance http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-talent-search-south-performance-02212011/ Mon, 21 Feb 2011 16:17:35 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=60

]]>
Levels ft. Unique – The Gushy http://www.raphustle.com/levels-ft-unique-the-gushy-02042011/ http://www.raphustle.com/levels-ft-unique-the-gushy-02042011/#comments Fri, 04 Feb 2011 20:01:35 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=53 unique cover
Levels ft. Unique – The Gushy
http://www.usershare.net/v1lbixe7we1d

]]>
http://www.raphustle.com/levels-ft-unique-the-gushy-02042011/feed/ 1
Nitty Scott – Deep Cover Freestyle http://www.raphustle.com/nitty-scott-deep-cover-freestyle-11302010/ http://www.raphustle.com/nitty-scott-deep-cover-freestyle-11302010/#comments Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:36:36 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=38

Nitty Scott is a new upcoming female emcee.

http://usershare.net/u56cgeslwlst

]]>
http://www.raphustle.com/nitty-scott-deep-cover-freestyle-11302010/feed/ 2
Saigon – Get Busy http://www.raphustle.com/saigon-get-busy-11092010/ http://www.raphustle.com/saigon-get-busy-11092010/#comments Tue, 09 Nov 2010 23:48:40 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=34

Saigon “The Greatest Story Never Told” will finally be told in February 2011

]]>
http://www.raphustle.com/saigon-get-busy-11092010/feed/ 2
Levels – I’m Believing http://www.raphustle.com/levels-im-believing-10182010/ http://www.raphustle.com/levels-im-believing-10182010/#respond Mon, 18 Oct 2010 20:27:49 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=28

]]>
http://www.raphustle.com/levels-im-believing-10182010/feed/ 0
Rx Flo – Good Timez http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-good-timez-09232010/ http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-good-timez-09232010/#respond Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:55:02 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=16

]]>
http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-good-timez-09232010/feed/ 0
Rx Flo – B.E.T. Contest Verse http://www.raphustle.com/rx-flo-b-e-t-contest-verse-09232010/ Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:50:35 +0000 http://www.raphustle.com/?p=12 Rx spits some bars for Black Entertainment Television contest.

]]>